Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Farmington

5 rating

This is the only place I like to go. Misty cut my hair today and let me tell you. She is all about detail! She nailed it! Highly recommended this place

5 rating

This is by far the best sports clip I have been to!!!!! Great service and atmosphere!!

5 rating

Excellent service definitely worth the time to go in. The lady I go to Gina definitely has such an amazing personality and touch that it is perfect she’s great

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Kevin D. | August 24, 2021 Overall Experience

"This is the only place I like to go. Misty cut my hair today and let me tell you. She is all about d"

5
Matt C. | August 23, 2021 Overall Experience

"This is by far the best sports clip I have been to!!!!! Great service and atmosphere!!"

5
Eugene B. | July 11, 2021 Overall Experience

"Excellent service definitely worth the time to go in. The lady I go to Gina definitely has such an a"

5
David S. | March 22, 2021 Overall Experience

"Kristy did a fabulous job: customer friendly, informative and very well trained . She is a true prof"

1
Brian L. | January 25, 2021 Overall Experience

"First off after I used the app to get put on the waiting list I was called by a stylist assume my pr"

1
Travis C. | October 9, 2020 Overall Experience

"It's hair.. a mask???? For $22.. I'll never return .. f-ing ridiculous.... "

5
Corey C. | January 18, 2020 Overall Experience

"Fresh to death shout out to Jenny dam good job she’s my favorite an I’ll def be back.......KILLED IT"

5
James C. | April 8, 2019 Overall Experience

"Ariana was amazing! She was top notch and very professional while also being extremely friendly. My "

5
Kristen H. | July 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"My overall experience at sport clips was simply phenomenal. The staff is always so nice, smiles alot"

5
Misty D. | June 15, 2018 Overall Experience

"This is the only place I have ever felt comfortable. And welcome by everyone as soon as you walk in "