Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Farmington

5 rating

This place provides great service and was treated like no one else. I will continue to go back there until I go bald and then i will still go for the scalp massage.

5 rating

They did a wonderful job on my husband's hair

5 rating

I will not go anywhere else to my haircut I always go here not to mention that the service is on point

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
D M. | November 3, 2019 Google

"This place provides great service and was treated like no one else. I will continue to go back there"

5
Mary P. | October 4, 2019 Google

"They did a wonderful job on my husband's hair"

5
Daniel C. | September 19, 2019 Google

"I will not go anywhere else to my haircut I always go here not to mention that the service is on poi"

5
Dillon M. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Great Service! Talented Employees!"

1
Tessa J. | July 25, 2019 Google

"First time my fiancee went in and asked for a flat top and the girl asked of anyone else would do it"

5
Logan J. | July 4, 2019 Facebook

"I thinks it?s time that Shelly (the store manager) is given a cape. She was able to squeeze me in be"

1
Ashley J. | June 16, 2019 Facebook

"My husband and son came out lookin like fuzzy little baby chickens"

2
Austin T. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Too much wait, even when you check in online ahead."

5
Bethany L. | May 23, 2019 Facebook

"The girl that cut my sons hair was amazing with him. Ariana I think. Would definitely recommend!"

5
Sean D. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Best ever"